[ApaIllinois] 2013-2014 APA-IL Chapter Elections Announcement

Paula Freeze, APA-IL Editor editor at ilapa.org
Wed Jul 11 15:15:01 CDT 2012




Rob Kowalski, AICP president at ilapa.org

Courtney Kashima, AICP

T.J. Blakeman, AICP

Bob Zimmerer, AICP

Michael Blue, FAICP 
Sharon P. Caddigan, AICP 
Phil Dick, AICP 
Vijay Gadde, AICP 
Steve Lazarra, AICP
Andrew Meindl 
Jamie Simone, AICP 
Karen L. Stonehouse, AICP 
Ethan Tabakin 

John H. Paige, AICP
admin at ilapa.org

Editor & Webmaster 
Paula Freeze
editor at ilapa.org


Making Great 
Communities Happen
in Illinois


July  11, 2012

2013-2014 APA-IL Chapter Elections 

The process to elect officers for the 2013-2014 term has commenced. American Planning Association - Illinois Chapter members interested in serving as a Chapter officer are hereby invited to submit their name and desired office (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer) to the Nominating Committee for consideration, no later than August 15, 2012. A potential candidate for an office can ensure that his or her name is placed on the ballot if a petition is submitted to the Nominating Committee by August 15, 2012 that includes the signatures of at least twenty (20) regular Illinois APA Chapter members in good standing. 

A slate of officer candidates and the process for the upcoming election will be announced on or about September 1, 2012. 

Submissions, questions and correspondence may be sent to the APA-IL Past President, Karen Stonehouse, AICP at pastpres at ilapa.org. 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://list.planning.org/pipermail/apaillinois/attachments/20120711/2ef3c589/attachment.html 

More information about the ApaIllinois mailing list