[ApaIllinois] 2012 APA-IL Awards Program Nomination Deadline is June 22nd!

Paula Freeze, APA-IL Editor editor at ilapa.org
Fri Jun 15 09:13:41 CDT 2012




Rob Kowalski, AICP president at ilapa.org

Courtney Kashima, AICP

T.J. Blakeman, AICP

Bob Zimmerer, AICP

Michael Blue, FAICP 
Sharon P. Caddigan, AICP 
Phil Dick, AICP 
Vijay Gadde, AICP 
Steve Lazarra, AICP
Andrew Meindl 
Jamie Simone, AICP 
Karen L. Stonehouse, AICP 
Ethan Tabakin 

John H. Paige, AICP
admin at ilapa.org

Editor & Webmaster 
Paula Freeze
editor at ilapa.org


Making Great 
Communities Happen
in Illinois


Call for 2012 APA-IL Awards Program Nominations

The Illinois Chapter of the American Planning Association is pleased to invite nominations for the 2012 Chapter Awards Program. Nominations can be submitted in one of eight categories: The Daniel Burnham Award for a Comprehensive Plan, Strategic Plan, Best Practice, Community Outreach, Implementation, Sustainability, Student Project or Distinguished Service. The submission process this year is entirely online; please note that no hard copy submissions will be accepted. Award information can be found on the chapter website at http://www.ilapa.org/awards.html.  

The nomination deadline is 5:00 p.m. on Friday, June 22, 2012. Winners will be presented with an award at the Annual Awards Luncheon held during the APA-IL State Conference in Champaign, IL on Thursday, September 20th, 2012.

If you have questions about the Awards Program contact Courtney Kashima, AICP, APA-IL Vice President, at vicepres at ilapa.org. 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://list.planning.org/pipermail/apaillinois/attachments/20120615/8534e9d2/attachment.html 

More information about the ApaIllinois mailing list